logo Edina High School Edina High School

Soccer: Girls B Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-09-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Edina High School

Lower Track Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin-Derham Hall High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Festival  4:15PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina High School

Lower Track Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School - H7
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Eden Prairie  Edina High School

Lower Track Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Edina High School

Lower Track Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Hopkins  Edina High School

Lower Track Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School