logo Edina High School Edina High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Edina High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Edina Community Center

Kuhlman Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Edina Community Center

Kuhlman Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Edina High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hopkins  Edina High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wayzata  Edina High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Buffalo  Edina High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins H.S. - Stadium