logo Edina High School Edina High School

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-09-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-01-20)
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 08-31-20)
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Burnsville  Edina High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
PUDAS INVITATIONAL
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Eastview  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
Aerie Challenge
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
Aerie Challenge
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School Activity Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-01-20)
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-30-20)
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-20-20)
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Edina High School

Activity Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-19-20)
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chaska High School